The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84112020 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Khator
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Thank you for visiting Name Visible on Login's profile.She is a senior software engineer currently working in Singapore.

Her friends describe her as a fun loving person with a good sense of humour. She prefers a balanced life with work, enjoyment and responsibilities. Being into sports and dancing helps her stay fit and focused. Books are a person's best friends, thus she chooses to stay close to them. She believes that the key to a happy relationship is by trusting and respecting each other thus we are looking for someone with the same mindset.

This profile is managed by her and ourselves(parents). Kindly get in touch in case you like her profile.

Best wishes for your search too.

In her words: I hope to find someone who is open-minded, mature, liberal and confident; while being somewhat peculiar and fun at the same time. I would like someone who can handle a healthy discussion and light-hearted jokes; someone I can travel the world with,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Khator
Belongs to Karwans gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.