The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84125535 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,kishnaut
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am down to earth, love to go out , pretty straightforward . My throughout schooling was done from Kendriya Vidyalaya. I 've done MBA in Finance from Bangalore. Presently , working as Manager with govt bank (Scale 3).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Kishnaut
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi
  • MoviesDrama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.