The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84415225 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my daughter's profile. She has completed her Bachelors from delhi university in b.Sc (hons)Computer Science and has done her MASTERS IN ECONOMICS FROM IGNOU delhi .
CurrenTly she s Engaged as a contractual teacher unDer Delhi Government SSA Initiative. Besides this she s busy Preparing For various Competitive examinations As well as pursuing her POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA In COMPUTER APLLICATIONS. She had been bright in academics And hence is so very passionate about achieving A lot more ahead
.
I myself is employed as a SENIOR SECTION ENGINEER IN RAILWAYS and my wife is a housemaker.
She has one younger brother too.

ours s deeply religious family ...Firm devotee of Almighty KRISHNA .
We along With Our almighty are Looking for a manglik boy who can Prove her to b the best partner throughout their life n can carry the family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family is settled in Ghaziabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.