The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84429532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A self-made man, I work for a Management Consulting firm - McKinsey & Co in strategy consulting.


I am an MBA from INSEAD - France, one of top 3 international business school, and a Physics grad from Sri Venkateswara College, one of the premier Delhi University under graduation college. Been a topper most of my schooling days as academics and extracurriculars were my major focus during my growing up years, which have shaped my core.

My family is based out of Gurgaon. I belong to a liberal family and have grown up in a cosmopolitan environment across 8 cities in India, mostly in Delhi and Mumbai. Apart from India, I have lived in 6 countries -  France, Belgium, Ghana, South Africa, Singapore and am currently in Australia and have traveled more than 20 countries extensively across Europe, North America, South East Asia, and Africa.

Now I am settled in Sydney, Australia.

I am a single child. I am a very balanced person who believes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, France, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, French... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.