The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84745958 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Rouniyar
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jovial, is the one word to describe me. I am currently working with a leading IT multinational (TCS, New Delhi) deputed in UK.

I belong to an upper middle class family settled in Dhanbad, Jharkhand. My father is a retired government employee and mother is a homemaker. I am blessed with 4 siblings, I being the youngest.

I am looking for an educated, self motivated match who has willingness to pursue her dreams along with mine. Looking forward...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rouniyar
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.