The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84828861 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe in living life to the fullest. I love to travel, try new things and explore new places, some parts of Europe, US and India done and wishing to do rest with my partner. I was into trekking, but now just hiking. I like to create a balance between ambition and enjoying small aspects of life. I like people who are passionate about something( not just work, and if your passion aligns with your work you are a blessed soul!) . I would like a partner with whom I can hold a conversation.

I would like to have a partner who is either already in US or willing to relocate to US.

Finally on my education and career, I did my under-graduation from IIT-BHU, Varanasi and currently working in Fremont,California . My mother is a homemaker and father was a government employee. My hometown is Kanpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.