The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Brahmin
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.Masters of Science in Applied Analytics from Columbia University New York. Further he is working in a San Francisco based IT company & helps too in family Hospitality & Investments business.He does not have any sibling. His Mother is a Home maker and helps in business too, father is a Certified Financial Planner,Chartered Accountant and businessman. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Generous and Genuine. His hobbies include Playing Guitar,Cars (especially his Kitty ( Jaguar Turbo Charged),Driving, Listening To Music, Sports, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing and Volunteering / Social Service.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.