The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85014769 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a pleasing perName Visible on Loginty. She completed her Masters in Environmental Planning in 2015. Currently she is working with a consulting Firm in New Delhi. She has always been academically inclined and a meritorious student. She is the elder of 2 sisters. Father is retired PSU employee & Mother College Administrator. Younger sister has done masters in Journalism and is currently working in a news agency in new Delhi. We are looking for a professional well settled boy. We are not a rigid Traditional or overly religious Family and hope to find a similar family. We are basically from Udaipur, Rajasthan currently living in Jaipur.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in JAIPUR RAJASTHAN. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Education Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.