The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85032862 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
IT professional worked with MNC's in gurgaon as project manager - IT.Note: He holds the Permanent Residency of both Canada and Australia and has moved to Australia in July'16and working in Melbourne as Project Manager.
Place of birth : DelhiTime of birth : 1:15 PM Name Visible on Login 29-08-1987

Note -He keeps visiting family frequently and Is home / India / Gurgaon sinec march, working remotely from home on his projects and will be here for sometime

Name Visible on Login is back in India/Gurgaon since March, and will be there for few more months while working from home which can be extended further, if need be depending on how things goes.His plans to stay abroad are flexible and will be a mutual decision of him and his partner, though he's currently managing few IT projects for Australian company remotely from India..With family in India, plans are ‘not’ to settle abroad forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.