The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85367774 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter. She has completed her Bachelors degree in IT from JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida and GATE qualified with 97 percentile. Through campus interview got selected in INFOSYS Hyderabad, switched over to TCS and presently working with NAGARRO in Gurgaon.

She is an easy-going and trustworthy person raised with good moral values. Simplicity & sincerity can be observed in her thoughts and behaviour.

We are native of Shamli(UP), I (father) am retired as Chief Manager from Allahabad Bank.
Mother is a home maker.
Our elder daughter(married) has completed her masters from Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan and worked with Apollo and AIIMS as a nutritionist.
My son, youngest one, has completed his B.Tech. (Mechanical stream) from VIT, Vellore.


We are looking for a compatible match for her, a friend for life from a well educated family.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Kanpur, Lucknow, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.