The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85811168 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A very optimistic person with a soft heart. I like only to be happy and let people be happy. Looking for a working girl who also is keen towards Indian Classical music.

We hail originally from Bihar (Darbhanga and Sitamadhi, being my dadihaal and nanihaal, respectively). At present, we have moved to Greater Noida and plan to settle down here only.

I am looking for a simple working girl. I live with my mother only; father is no more; and all of four sisters are married.

I have my own company in Noida. I am running a small set up of Publishing House. I have one more business of call centre in partnership with my friend here in Noida. We are expending our business here now.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Writer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.