The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85840799 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli
  • Guna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii m deepika me bht carring hu loving hu or fmly values ko bht importance deti hu
Chahti hu mera life partnr bhi aisa hi ho
Mordrn thnkng k sth sth apne cltur ko bhi importance dena janti hu bht masti krti hu sabko khush rkhne m bilieve krti hu
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Lives in Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Guna mp. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 5 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Jabalpur, Lalitpur, Dewas, Kota, Nagpur, Jaipur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.