The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85922822 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heya,Thanks for visiting my profile and hope you are having a good day so far. Personally, I like to enjoy my day to day life & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect individual space & values.I am ambitious, but down to earth. In my free time,I like to read books, catch up with friends, watch Netflix and indulge in new hobbies. I also believe in healthy eating and exercising. I am an extrovert and do not hesitate to communicate my thoughts. This reminds me of a saying 'A faint heart never won fair maiden'.

Last, I am kind and caring and try to help without any expectations. I am looking for an open-minded partner preferably in Australia& Canada who respects my choices and decisions. Should be ambitious and carrer oriented, who likes to learn new things and enjoys life. Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in Canada, Australia
Education Master
Annual Income Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.