The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir (Yadav)
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has successfully attained her MA in English Literature and her BA in the same field from Delhi University. She holds aspirations to pursue a Ph.D. in the future. Furthermore, she has earned a Diploma in English translation. Currently, her professional role is that of a Teacher, while she nurtures ambitions of becoming a class 1 Officer. Her character is marked by honesty and a fondness for enjoying life's moments. Possessing a strong sense of self-worth, she maintains her independence and authenticity irrespective of the circumstances she faces.

When she is not working, you will find her listening to music, watching Bollywood and Hollywood movies, dancing, cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, and traveling. Her last visit to Bhopal was a delightful experience. She relishes scarcely spiced food the most.

I am her father and I hold a position as DGM at PNB, while my wife works as a Lecturer under Delhi Administration. Name Visible on Login's early years were... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir (Yadav)
Belongs to Khola gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.