The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86043354 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Tyagi,Tyagi Shandilya
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is our only child, born and brought up in New Delhi. Currently in Chicago Area for a work-related project on H1B. Height is about 5'8" and has a fair complexion and looks 4-5 years younger than his age.
His friends describe him as a friendly, witty, self-motivated, ambitious and an adventurous person.
Personality Type - INFJ

He enjoys cooking, clicking pictures, painting, does DIY stuff and is regular to GYM in free time.
He is also associated with developer communities and present technical sessions at the conferences.

Complete schooling from Air Force Golden Jubilee Institute, New Delhi B Tech. (ECE) from Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engg., New Delhi May pursue higher studies (MS/MIS) in the near future for specialization in his field.


Parents are working in the public sector. We own properties in New Delhi and Gurgaon.
Extended family includes scientist, engineers, managers, directors at govt. institutes and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi Shandilya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Photography, Technology, Museums, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Photography, Model building, Acting, Handicraft, Film-making, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.