The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86070522 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! My daughter Name Visible on Login
She had completed her Bachelors in Arts..and done diploma in aviation from frankfinn.working currently as an Admin Manager in Reknowed University. Iam (father ) working in pvt sector icici bank..

Interested profiles pls leave msg or contact no.thanks

My friends describe me as: confident,Jolly nature, know how to deal with different situations.
Values: Tradition and modern outlook

Motto in life: to be good human.
Hobbies: Dance, Music
Favorite sports: basketball, cricket, batminton
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Bharatpur, Ajmer, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Ghaziabad, Udaipur... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.