The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86463903 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Rohilla Rajput
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an entrepreneur by choice and profession. Passed out my MBA from USA. Parents are based out of India. I am the eldest of all siblings. My younger brother works at his own business and youngest sister is a BDS.

I love to hang out, go hiking and camping, listen to music and watch movies on the go. I am a free soul where liberty and intensity matter the most. I prefer a setup where I get to know the girl, fall in love and decide if we can actually spend the rest of our lives together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rohilla Rajput
Belongs to Pandla gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.