The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86512781 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam,

Thanks for having a look on my daughter's profile.

Just to Brief, Her name is Name Visible on Login,from Jabalpur, all her education is from Jabalpur. Her family comprises of mom dad and 2 sisters, I am retired
Officer from WCR, retired as SSE from Railways, Jabalpur, Her Mother is a
housewife, She loves travelling and
exploring new destination, which is why she has learned a lot about people and
respects them too. As its rightly said that travelling is the best Knowledge.
All my daughters are well established in the area of their interests.

We are looking for a decent educated family, that can help my
daughter to be self dependent and to pursue her carrier, A person who can
support her in every aspect of her life, should be respectful and lovable. What
is more important is that he should be understanding, and this is the same what my daughter will be doing.

We are looking for a serious talks and early... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Ara, Patna, Raipur, Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur, Asansol, Kolkata

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.