The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86556616 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sindhi,Sahani Surname
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here I am in my 5th country to live and work in (Australia Down Under). India-Sweden-Italy-UK-Australia ! :)
It's almost 9 years now I have been living out of India but still I am Dil se Desi ! :)
So here goes my profile with a touch of tadka and spices ! ;)

My name is Name Visible on Login.
I am a fun loving, masti, gossip karne waala guy with a good sense of humor.
Mere ko zindagi haste khelte (yes I am a sports person too) jeena pasand hai.

What I like?

I love sports. I am not a couch potato..... Love to play T. T, Swimming, Cricket, volleyball and basketball.
I love cooking and thus shopping as well. I am cooking for almost 4 years now and people say that I am good at it. I specially love Bhindi and ChickenAgar aap ko khana banana nahi aata to koi tension ki baat nahi hai.
I like music a lot, Mostly my ear gear is on while I am deep diving in developing software for my company and also jab I want to relax.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi, Sahani Surname
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.