The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86821286 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agarwal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

We have nurtured her with good morals and strong family values. Name Visible on Login is an affectionate and compassionate person. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and flair. She loves spending quality time with her family and friends. In leisure, she likes reading books.

She has completed her Bachelor of Architecture in Interior Design from the University of Pune, Maharashtra. Since the last three years, she has been working with Nilesh Lad Designers Private Limited as an Architect.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Bihar and we have settled in Pune, Maharashtra. I am employed as a Manager with a reputed IT company and my wife is an amazing homemaker. Our elder daughter is happily married and well-settled while our younger daughteris working with Accenture PLC.

I am seeking a mature, caring and family oriented companion for my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.