The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87213071 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Agarwal
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,

This profile is co-managed by my parents and myself.
I completed B. Tech (Biotechnology) from UPTU (MIET, Meerut). Further, I completed Post Graduate Diploma in Molecular and Cellular Diagnostic from Manipal University, Karnataka and currently working as a senior Scientist in Syngene Biocon,Bengaluru.Earlier worked with Genotypic Reaearch Pvt Ltd,Bengluru.I like to nurture dance, travel, reading and yoga as my hobbies.
We are a close-knit and respectable Agarwal family from Meerut, U.P. My father is a Chemical Engineer by profession and retired as a General Manager from JCT Limited, Hoshiarpur and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister working in Bengaluru.
Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to know more about us and take things forward, then you are most welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Meerut. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.