The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87369260 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Aggarwal
  • Rewari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my daughter's profile.

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her Masters in Engineering (M.Tec CSE) from MRK Institute of Engineering & Technology, and Certificate in software technology from Naresh IT Hyderabad. We are from Haryana settled in Rewari since 30 years Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is a businessman owner of transport company,and has 2 brothers (none married) and a sister, who is married. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Aggarwal
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Rewari, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Rewari, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.