The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87392185 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sahu
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

I am Namita Name Visible on Login Garg. I am writing this section on behalf of my younger brother Name Visible on Login.
He has completed his Bachelors in Footwear Designing/ Engineering/ Technology from Noida . He is currently working as a Buying and sourcing manager with FUTURE GROUP in mumbai.
His friends describe him as a witty, confident and outgoing person.
His interests include music, surfing and travelling.
He prefers reading business related books and autobiographies of worlds greatest achievers.

Our family has a nuclear setup imbibing modern values.
We respect traditions and customs too.
We are based in Faridabad.
My father has served MCF ( Municipal Corporation of Faridabad) as an Class 1 rank - Superintendent Engineer . (Now retired).
My mother is a homemaker.
I have one elder brother and sister in law who stay together with my parents.
Me and my husband stays in Noida and both of us are working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Sales & Marketing
Working As Marketing Professional
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.