The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87537613 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

A fun-loving and caring individual by nature describes me best. I keep my things well-organized as it helps me to work with ease. Work-wise, I am extremely focused and consider myself as career-oriented. Equally committed and responsible towards my duties, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. A travel enthusiast, my last vacation to Kolkata was a memorable trip. I wish to travel to Las Vegas in future. I love pets and have a german shepherd dog.

I hold a Masters degree in Zoology and pursued my Bachelors in Science, both from Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura. Currently, I own a franchise of Hero MotoCorp and also a Pharmacy business.

We are a close-knit liberal family residing in Patna, Bihar. My mother is a perfect homemaker and the core strength of our family. I have a sister; she is happily married and is a Government Teacher. My brother-in-law is Orthopedic Surgeon. I share a close bond with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Madhyapur,Bihar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Maithili
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.