The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87577071 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a well qualified girl who is friendly, caring, hard-working, understandable confident with positive attitude and very down to earth person & believe in simple living. i am modern and traditional both and belongs to a respectable nuclear family background, which is very helpful and cooperative.I have done B.A pol sci(hons) and MBA IN HR

Note: Only Serious prospects will be contact please and not looking for those who accept interest but never initiate conversation.(We are looking for a serious and genuine match who wants to take the discussion towards marriage only.) I born and brought up in Delhi.--
Family We are a nuclear family of four.

Father: Service-- Working with manufacturing company as a manager
Mother: Home Maker
Elder brother- Working with France Based MNC in Nodia.

Desired Partner - I also looking my partner well educated belong to good family. honest, truthful, mature, understandable and trustworthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.