The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87621751 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Uttaranchal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son Dr. Name Visible on Login G He is a simple, intelligent, hardworking and independent person. Having a fair complexion, soft spoken, respectful.
Education: Schooling- The Doon School, Dehradun,MBBS-KGMC, Lucknow.MD(Medicine)-SRMS, Bareilly. DM Nephrology- D Y Patil Medical College, Pune

About our Family: We are a close-knit upper middle class family belonging to Kashipur,Uttarakhand.
Father: Dr. Ashok G runs an ultra modern Diagnostic laboratory in kashipur. Mother: Smt. Seema G MSc(Biochemistry) is a housewife. A very homely and pious lady.Sister: (Younger)-Ayushi G did her schooling from Welham Girls school, Dehradun and DPS RK Puram. has completed her MBA after Engg. She is married and settled abroad .
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Lives in Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kashipur Uttaranchal. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, Nepal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.