The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87745512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm living in Patna. I'm simple down to earth kind guy. I've done BBA from Indraprasth University. Right now I'm in banking sector. About my hobbies- I like to travel to different places, listen songs, play drums, dancing, etc. I love eating and want to taste as much food as possible.
My father is a divisional manager and mom is a housewife. I've one younger sister.
I want a cute, understanding and lovable girl with whom I can live rest of my life wonderfully.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Patna, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.