The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87755812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: A simple, cheerful, caring and down to earth personality. My family consist of well educated individuals who supports both the modern and traditional values.

Personal Details
Name: Name Visible on Login
Date Of Birth: 20 December 1985
Time: 11:46 AM
Place Of Birth: New Delhi
Resident Of: Paschim Vihar, New Delhi
Height: 5 feet 8 inches
Complexion: Fair
Gotra:Harar (Father), Kosaliya (Mother)

Educational Background:

Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE).
Cisco Certified Network Administrator (CCNA).
Oracle Certified Data Base Administrator (DBA).
Master Of Computer Application (MCA) from Delhi Institute of Advanced Studies (Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University).
Bachelor Of Computer Application (BCA) from Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak. Schooling i.e. 8th-12th from Little Angels Senior Secondary Public School, Paschim Vihar. Schooling Primary from Doon Cambridge Public... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.