The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87870343 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Marwari
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. Our ancestral place is rajasthan and we are settled in pune. He is working in credit suisse bank ,pune on payrolls of cognizant as a developer. Before that he was working with infosys and was deputed to singapore for 2.1 yrs and 2 yrs in zurich, Swiss both for UBS bank. He did his schooling from DPS, Btech in Comp Science from KIIT University. We are 2 brother and one sister. Elder sister is married and well settled in ranchi. As per nature he is very cool to go kind of guy. He doesn't like to take tensions on small stuffs, and do the things diligently. He has habit to ignore minor things and doesn't get bother at all. He has a good nature to understand others and help them upto his limits. He respects his culture and had a modern outlook towards life.

We are completely against the dowry pratice in any form.The grl will more than a daughter in the house.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.