The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88064770 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Gour Saraswat Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is intelligent,hard working and very caring. She is fun to be with. She is fond of reading, both fiction and non-fiction and traveling. She has been to a number of countries with family and friends. She is fond of cooking, mastering different cuisines, watching movies and spending time with family, friends. She is fond of swimming and partying occasionally. Recently, she has taken lessons in golf. She is fluent in French language so is currently into some French literature and cinema. She also knows smattering of Italian.

Father is a GSB from Goa and mother is an Agarwal from Haryana. Amruta is equally comfortable with Hindi (mother tongue) and Marathi being her father's native language.Both parents are MBAs. Her father now runs a small strategy consulting firm in Pune . Arjun, her younger brother completed his MSME in USA and works there. Amruta's grandfathers were in government service. Her Dada served the state of Maharashtra and her Nana was from the IAS... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gour Saraswat Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Painting, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • SportsGolf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.