The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88067239 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Dosar vaish
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Thank you for visiting my profile.I

am Name Visible on Login, born and nurtured in Lucknow. I completed my Bachelor's degree in Computer Application from Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow. Previously I was working in the private company . At present time, I am engaged in my business established in Lucknow. On the personal front, I am an honest, helpful and a fun-loving man who is oriented towards his family as well as his career.

Whenever I am not occupied with any work, I love spending time with my friends and watching movies.My father is a retired Accounts Officer from Mandi Parishad, and my mother is an adorable homemaker. I have an elder brother, a twins brother, and a sister, all of whom are leading happy married lives.

As far as my partner preference is concerned, I am seeking a family oriented girl who will support me in every way as I continue to run my business. I am comfortable to marry someone who aspires... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Dosar vaish
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.