The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88348895 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Other, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple fun loving person. I believe in living every moment of my life to the fullest. Born and brought up in Mumbai, I am currently working as a digital marketing manager in a reputed fmcg company.
Reading, singing, cooking are some of my hobbies. I love watching movies across varied genres. I do love pets especially cats.
I love to listen to techno and I love travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.