The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88382843 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working as AVP/Workstream Lead with a top large Multinational Corporate Investment Bank in London. Earlier worked in HSBC bank, E&Y and Oliver Wyman in London. He has done his First Class Honours Degree in Electronic and Communications from University of Warwick, UK. His mother is a home maker and business,owner/Partener.His father was a very high ranking officer in the IAS of Punjab Cadre and recently retired in the rank of Chief Secretary and is now running own family business of two Car Showrooms at Chandigarh and Panchkula and is consultant /Advisor to a Multinational Indian Conglomerate.Parents live in their own 1000 Sq.yard house in a Posh locality in Chandigarh and own properties in Urban ares..Our son's own income is GBP 100,000/ per annum. He owns his own flats in London.He is very intelligent,fond of traveling and fine dining.Very handsome, down to earth,cultured and caring.He Has respect for elders... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Talwar gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.