The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88401459 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Monterrey, Mexico


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in an IT Company Accenture Monterrey,Mexico location. Looking for someone I can live my life with, enjoy each and every beautiful moments.I am witty and possess good of sense of humour.

I am a family oriented person and believe in progressing with the family members.A believer in the institution of marriage and fairy tale that marriages are made in heaven. So I am looking for my soulmate to spend the most precious time of my life walking hand in hand!

I want my partner to be honest and respect my parents as her own and I will reciprocate the same. For me it will be a one big family I need to support and take care no matter what the circumstances are.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.