The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88663485 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelor's & Masters in Computer Science, and now working with a private company in Gurgaon. She is a grounded person, who values family happiness and health more than anything else.She also loves traveling, trekking, food, reading and much more ! I am looking for a life partner for her with similar values and mindset.


About family.
We are a small family and extremely attached to each other. Her father is a retired IFS officer and I her mother, is a proud home maker. She is our only child.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.