The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88690631 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Saryuparin
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like my work as a sales consultant, and am currently working with a pharma company. In 2015, I moved to the US and am currently based out of San Francisco. As a person, I am independent and have always taken my own decisions. I like to travel, read/write and invest. Occasionally, I indulge in adventure activities like cross country solo driving, sky diving, bungy. I am generally slow but steady and easy-going person and sometimes didactic. Also, I have a numbers mind and I am quite passionate to know a lot of things. I have no debt. I have an MBA from NITIE, Mumbai.
My work profile is niche and immune to changing technology. I am also a stock investor and have been running my personal portfolio with good returns over the past 10 years.I am ambitious, frugal, pragmatic and perhaps anti-fragile. I like people who are energetic and live in the moment.I want to meet a vivacious, and independent girl. Someone who believes in shared responsibilities and is looking for complementary... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 90,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.