The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88934874 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed Btech in Software engineering from University of Southampton, London and MS from National University of Singapore. Currently she is working as an Engineer in VISA Worldwide Pte Ltd. She is living outside India since 2008 but still she holds Indian values and live with it. She is strictly vegetarian. She believes in God. She is very hardworking and quick learner. Her profile is managed by me her mother
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
Education Masters
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 100,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.