The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89040481 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Majrauth
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
=======================
About Me
======================
I'm the SELF ESTABLISHED simple and down to earth guy having good moral values and living in a respected cultured family. Completed my Medical graduation from National University of Singapore Medical College PG from IIM-C I Enjoy my Medical Professional but also have keen interest in "Entrepreneur" & "Startup". I'm the founder of a Public Limited company having multiple ventures in "Education and Training HealthcareIT/ITES & Agro products and having presence in 4 countries blessed with family of 3000+ employees. (Citation/References can be find out over Internet) **We are running one of the largest chains of International Schools,Medical colleges Pharmacy stores in the different part of India. --- Looking for a soulmate who can care both families and be my Parent's Daughter. We don't support dowry. --One thing important -- "We don't have any issues regarding caste and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Majrauth
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.