The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89297778 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Bispanthi (Khandelwal)
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello... I have completed M. S. in Electrical Engineering (Robotics) from Polytechnic Inst. of NYU, NY, USA. I am currently working for DURR Systems, Inc. (A Germany based Robotics company) based in Michigan. I am a very simple, fun loving guy and like to enjoy life in all possible ways. I like to travel and explore new places and do adventures. I am looking for someone who is flexible, likes to travel and understanding to carry forward in my life.
Paternal Gotra: Name Visible on Login
Maternal Gotra: Sethi
I will be traveling to my hometown by mid November and stay there until 1st week of the new year.
If interested please connect in any possible way / social media.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bispanthi (Khandelwal)
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.