The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89392733 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an amicable, independent and a liberal individual. I am kind, considerate and a virtuous being with adequate balance of modernity and Indian traditions and values. In my leisure time, i enjoy going on long drives, listening to music, play lawn tennis and indulge in binge watching of t.v. Series and movies.I am a fitness enthusiast and staying fit is an integral fragment of my lifestyle. I exude simplicity and this feature is constantly reflected through my demeanour. As a free spirited individual, i absolutely love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I have been lucky enough to have traveled more than 17 countries until now. Looking for a like minded person with whom I can travel this whole world and share a lifetime. If interested, then feel free to drop me a message or directly contact me.
Cheers!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Techno Music
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.