The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89579105 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena/Sinha
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Basically I Love life and Love in life !!. "Happiness" is my only "Desire".
I am a friendly and positive person but, friends describe me as confident and courageous.

I did my schooling from an old missionary convent school and graduated from University of Lucknow, where I double-majored in Computer Science and Statistics along with LL. B. I am very passionate about helping others, as I am a Lawyer.

I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. My momma is really important to me as well. My hobbies are web designing and watching movies while chess and football are my favorite sports. Also, I am running few websites.

I also enjoy the outdoors, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. :)

I do believe that love conquers all, but that's because I am a hopeless romantic. My family starts with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena/Sinha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Lucknow, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.