The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89628440 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Jaiswal,Kalwar,Gupta,Agarwal,Shah
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello !!!

My Friend's call me a very kind hearted, friendly with good sense of humor, humble person & who loves to enjoy life to the fullest.I enjoy travelling & watching movies .I try to maintain a perfect balance between family life and work.

I have completed my Post graduation from Canada in Robotics & Automation.Presently, I am working with a Multinational company in Canada (Ontario) as a Robot Programmer exploring latest AI technology since 2016,I travel quite often to USA as a part of my job, been to Mexico as well.I was born & brought up in Mumbai & my hometown is Varanasi (UP).I graduated from Mumbai University (Mechanical Engineering) after which I worked for almost 3.5 years in Larsen & Tubro before moving to Canada.

We are settled in Mumbai from past 50 years and I have a loving, respectful & liberal family which follows all Hindu customs,values and traditions.My younger brother is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Jaiswal,Kalwar,Gupta,Agarwal,Shah
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.