The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89630823 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Agrawal
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is soft spoken and fun loving girl. She has very positive attitude towards life and is of understanding nature. She is working in Kolkata in a Research company as Insight Director. Earlier she worked in Cognizant. She has completed her MBA in Finance. We are looking for someone of loving and understanding nature. A self motivated guy who is confident, well settled and respects elders

Family:My father is a businessman located at our native (eastern UP) and mother is a pious lady, she is a home maker. We are 2 brothers (elder) and herself. Eldest brother is an Indian army officer. Bhabhi is working as a school teacher and have 2 cute kids. Second brother is a Software Architect working in a MNC (Bangalore).

We are middle class BISA Name Visible on Login family (gotra: Singhal). Sister is working in Kolkata n stays there however the family stays at our native Azamgarh Uttar Pradesh
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Agrawal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.