The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is me in very few lines. I am a successful independent professional with open minded thoughts and would prefer the same in my partner. I have completed my Masters in Finance and Marketing. I am basically from Patna. My father is in Indian Air Force and mother a homemaker. I have a younger sister (unmarried).I am looking for someone I can get compatible with because that is the most important thing. Man with well civilized and responsible nature with a bit of humor. Someone who carries opinion about things, doesn't matter it matches with mine or not, but having opinion is important, who I can have a conversation with. I believe in mutual respect irrespective of race, caste or gender. I strictly dislike people who smoke so that's a big No. I believe even if people are into relationships, should be given little bit of space as and when required.I am a person fun to be around if I know you.. I'm into humor a lot but at the same time I don't take important things casually.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.