The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90208428 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. Thanks for visiting my profile. Since we all are here to look for suitable matches for ourselves, which I personally feel is very difficult on an online platform, but we need to start somewhere :)

Let me describe myself a bit, apart from my family background and educational/professional history which is evident from my profile. I believe in living a simple yet enthusiastic life. I love travelling and spending time outdoors in nature. With our current lifestyle of desk jobs and million electronic gadgets surrounding us, it becomes extremely important to take care of our health, and I usually am supportive of any activity which leads to a positive impact on our health. I also believe that we need to constantly keep learning and improving ourselves, because of which I keep on reading new books and seek new challenges in work as well as life.

Now the big question :P What am I looking for in a partner ? Simplicity, humility and loyalty seem to be most important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.