The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90424815 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has studied from premier institutions throughout the country and graduated from NMIMS, Mumbai. Though he is boarding school educated and has a liberal mindset, he highly values the traditions and has inherited our family's rich cultural legacy. He has worked with reputed IT MNCs and is now working with a top financial firm. He is ambitious, has an entrepreneurial bend and will be setting his own business in the future. He likes to lead a simple, fun loving life. He is 5'8'' tall, good looking and handsome. In his own words-

Hi, I believe that the story of our life should be bigger than the life itself. I want to create something that outlives me. For that, I will have to tread some unconventional paths and take few risks. I keep on pursuing different opportunities. So, I am looking for someone who loves to play beyond the safety nets of life. But I also understand that life is not a checklist. It is too precious to just run after dreams and ambitions. It is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.