The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90489294 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Delhi within a nuclear family setup, studied in Scotland and working in Dubai. Travelling is on the top of my things to do list in life and I do practice that beyond just stating it. Since I am a calm person, I don't let tension and pressures of external expectations touch my nerves because for me, health is above every worry. I am an outgoing person and have a fun-filled social life and yet you can expect a homely person in me at the same time.

I binge on Netflix and online chess during my commute and free time.


I am looking for a well-spoken gentleman, good communicator with sense of humor, religion no bar. A man's thought process is very important to me in choosing a partner. My choices in life are very subtle and I tend to bond with those who have a liberal mindset.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.