The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90528428 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Ganganagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters in performing arts(Dance) from Department of Indian Dances, Pbi University Patiala and later obtained a postgraduate diploma in event management from NAEMD, Jaipur as a Topper . She is soft spoken warm girl who is known as a very emotional and caring person in friends and family. She is a freelance theatre artist and choreographer in a theatre group " Khela" .Our family includes a mother who is a homemaker, and father who is a retired senior sm4 Bank manager (SBBJ) , and a brother and 2 sisters,elder sister is working as an assistant professor In Department Of Theatre and Television, Pbi University, Patiala and married an electrical engineer from IIT Madras currently working as senior physics faculty, Allen group of Institutes, Chandigarh. younger sister has done back HMCT from Chitkara college, Chandigarh .Our daughter Name Visible on Login is an artistically inclined girl and has also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to vatsa gothra
Lives in Ganganagar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.