The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90775545 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a soft spoken, soft hearted, polite, sweet and adjustable nature, neither she nor we like hard words, she has al good family values and respect for elders & affection for youngers, she and we dislike dishonest, cheaters and liers.
we belongs to a respectable and highly qualified Name Visible on Login family, we are form UP,
I was Administrator in Pvt. hospitals at Jaipur. My father was Dy. Secy. to Govt of Raj.. My wife who is BSc, MA is a home maker, My sister who is unmarried is MA, BLib working as Teacher. I have two daughters elder Nidhi Name Visible on Login M.Tech.working as Asstt. professor , in an Engineering College has been married to Mr. Sudhanshu Name Visible on Login B.Tech.,MBA working with a MNC at Bangalore, my second daughter -the girl in question is M. Sc. ( IT ), PGDCA, and 3yrs Advance Diploma in Software from Software Technology Group International-Microsoft certified, she is working in Jaipur as a Senior Software Faculty with a Software Training Centre. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to kudesia gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jaipur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.