The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone ..hope u all doing good .!! I come from a upper middle class family . I am basically from kota rajasthan but presently staying in pune from last 20 years with my only mother ,My father was in army and passed away in (2014) ready to settle in rajasthan or in maharashtra (pune).I am looking for a well cultured , understanding and responsible girl who would be my friend and stand with me in every phase of life..i have one sister(married ) working in reputed bank and jiju is software engineer staying in banglore .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.